Main phone number
509-368-6700

Administration/Dean's Office
List of administrative contacts
PBS Building Suite 120

Finance/Pharmacy Business Services
List of contacts
SAC Suite 403J

Student Services Office
509-368-6605
admissions@pharmacy.wsu.edu
SAC Suite 411

Experiential Education (for Preceptors and Students)
Cris Mudd,  509-358- 7510, cris.mudd@wsu.edu
Luke E. Rice, 509-358-7659, lerice@wsu.edu

Alumni and Friends Office
Kelly Sylvester, 509-368-6675
gocougs@pharmacy.wsu.edu
PBS Building, Suite 120

Communications/Media Relations
Lorraine Nelson, 509-368-6671, lanelson@wsu.edu
SAC Suite 525

Drug Information Center
For Pharmacists, Physicians, other professionals
509-358-7662
HSB 210

Clinical Trials Patient Recruiting
509-358-7733
toll-free: 1-855-228-0832
HSB 325

Pharmacy Information Systems
Web page for contact information
HSB 210

 

DEPARTMENTS and PROGRAMS

Pharmaceutical Sciences Department
Julie Foster: 509-358-7722, jfoster@wsu.edu
PBS Building 429

Experimental and Systems Pharmacology
(Clinical Pharmacology)

Becky Gray: 509-358-7664, rsgray@wsu.edu
PBS 345

Pharmacotherapy Department
Megan Jarrad, 509-358-7668, mjarrad@wsu.edu
Dawn Scartozzi, 509-368-6677, dscartozzi@wsu.edu
HSB 210

Nutrition & Exercise Physiology Program
Abby Parsons: 509-358-7766, abby.parsons@wsu.edu
HSB 210

USTUR ( U.S. Transuranium and Uranium Registries)
509-946-6870 ext. 101
toll-free: 1-800-375-9317
Tri-Cities, Wash.

 

Not sure who to call?

Check our College Directory

 

For Prospective Students

Pharmacy (Pharm.D.)
Student Services Office
admissions@pharmacy.wsu.edu
509-368-6605
SAC Suite 411

B.S. Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
Peggy Peterson-Johnson
Academic Coordinator
nep.advising@wsu.edu
509-358-7811
SAC Suite 411

Graduate Program
Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Graduate Academic Coordinator
gradprograms@pharmacy.wsu.edu
509-358-7730
PBS 323

M.S. Coordinated Program in Dietetics, Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
Graduate Academic Coordinator
pharmacy.mscpd@wsu.edu
509-358-7730
PBS 323