* click on column headers to sort

Name
Title
Dept
Location
Email
PH
Ahmed, Salah-uddin Associate ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 411 salah.ahmed@wsu.edu 509-368-6566
Ahmed, Ayesha Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 120R ayesha.ahmed@wsu.edu 509-368-6667
Akers, Julie Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 212 J julie.akers@wsu.edu 509-358-7561
Aman, Melissa Program Assistant, Student ServicesStudent Services PBS 130 AX melissa.aman@wsu.edu 509-368-6610
Ashmore, Joe Postdoctoral Research Associate, Lazarus LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 428 joe.ashmore@wsu.edu 509-368-6547
Avtandilashvili, Maia Assistant Research ProfessorUSTUR Terminal Dr. Suite 201 201 m.avtandilashvili@wsu.edu 509-946-6870
Baker, Danial E. Professor, Associate Dean for External Professional and Continuing EducationPharmT Dept. HSB 210 P Danial.Baker@wsu.edu 509-358-7660
Bedell, Margo Fiscal Specialist 1USTUR Terminal Dr. Suite 201 n/a margo.bedell@wsu.edu 509-946-6870
Bertsch, Taylor Academic FellowPharmT Dept. HSB 215F tbertsch@wsu.edu 509-358-7733
Blum, Alyson Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 215 B alyson.blum@wsu.edu 509-358-7753
Bolin, Kay Fiscal Specialist 2, Business ServicesCollege of Pharmacy PBS 130 D kay.bolin@wsu.edu 509-358-7507
Bowers, Dana Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. - Yakima Cadwell 104 dana.bowers@wsu.edu 509-249-7932
Brand-Eubanks, Damianne Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. - Yakima Cadwell 104 dbrand@wsu.edu 509-249-7921
Bray, Brenda S. Director of Interprofessional Education, Clinical ProfessorPharmT Dept. PBS 120 N bbray@wsu.edu 509-358-7735
Brelia, Christina Graduate Program Coordinator PharmSci Dept. PBS 323 christina.brelia@wsu.edu 509-368-6607
Buchman, Christina Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. - Yakima Cadwell 104 christina.buchman@wsu.edu 509-249-7922
Cardona, Maygen Research Associate/PVNA ResidentPharmT Dept. HSB 210 A maygen.cardona@wsu.edu 509-358-7766
Chen, Gang Associate Research Professor, Lazarus LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 427 gang8.chen@wsu.edu 509-368-6576
Cheng, De Assistant Research ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 428 de.cheng@wsu.edu 509-368-6550
Cheng, Zhaokang Assistant ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 423 zhaokang.cheng@wsu.edu 509-358-7741
Chu, Dafeng Postdoctoral Research Associate, Z. Wang LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 322 dafeng.chu@wsu.edu 509-368-6538
Clark, Jeffrey Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 215 B jeffrey_clark@wsu.edu 509-358-7982
Clarke, John Assistant ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 345 j.clarke@wsu.edu 509-358-7929
Comito, Megan Communications Systems Coordinator, CommunicationsCollege of Pharmacy PBS 120 megan.comito@wsu.edu 509-358-7918
Croy, Brittany Research Associate/PVNA ResidentPharmT Dept. HSB 210 A Brittany.croy@wsu.edu 509-358-7766
Crutchley, Rustin Clinical Associate ProfessorPharmT Dept. - Yakima Cadwell 109 rustin.crutchley@wsu.edu 509-249-7930
Czapinski, Jennifer Research AssociatePharmT Dept. HSB 215 D jennifer.czapinski@wsu.edu 509-358-7792
Daoud, Sayed S. Associate ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 415 daoud@wsu.edu 509-368-6572
Denton, Travis Assistant ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 425 travis.denton@wsu.edu 509-368-6624
Englert, Jaci Fiscal Analyst, Business ServicesCollege of Pharmacy PBS 130 E jaci@wsu.edu 509-368-6678
Everson, Elizabeth Research Technologist 2, Trobridge LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 320 elizabeth.gibbs@wsu.edu 509-368-6535
Gaddameedhi, Shobhan Assistant ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 317 shobhan.gaddameedhi@wsu.edu 509-368-6570
Gao, Jin Postdoctoral Research Associate, Z. Wang LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 322 Jin.gao3@wsu.edu 509-368-6538
Gastecki, Michelle Associate in Research, Clarke LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 328 michelle.gastecki@wsu.edu 509-358-6539
Gates, Brian J. Clinical Professor, Director of Residency TrainingPharmT Dept. HSB 210 L brian.gates@wsu.edu 509-358-7734
GC, Jeevan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Natesan LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 309 Jeevan.gc@wsu.edu 509-368-6573
Gibson, Mike ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 210C mike.gibson@wsu.edu 509-368-7954
Giruzzi , Nicholas Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. - Yakima Cadwell 109 nicholas.giruzzi@wsu.edu 509-249-7931
Giruzzi, Megan Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. - Yakima VMM Hospital - megan.geurds@wsu.edu 509-249-7923
Goodwin, Jennifer Program Coordinator, Experiential ServicesPharmT Dept. HSB 212 A jennifer.goodwin@wsu.edu 509-358-7510
Gregg, Liza Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 210D liza.gregg@wsu.edu 509-358-7737
Hadi, Deena Fiscal Analyst 3PharmSci Dept. PBS 347 deena.hadi@wsu.edu 509-368-6692
Harbison, Joyce Assistant to the DeanCollege of Pharmacy PBS 120 harbison@wsu.edu 509-368-6670
Henderson, Lori Fiscal Technician 2, Business ServicesCollege of Pharmacy PBS 130DX lori.henderson@wsu.edu 509-368-6674
Heredia-Middleton, Pilar Instruction & Classroom Support Technician 2PharmT Dept. HSB 210A P.Heredia-Middleton@wsu.edu 509-358-7791
Hocum , Jonah Research Technologist, Trobridge LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 320 jhocum@wsu.edu 509-368-6535
Johnson, Megan Program Assistant, Advancement & Alumni RelationsCollege of Pharmacy PBS 120 megan.johnson2@wsu.edu 509-358-6672
Johnson, Michael J. Information Technology Specialist 3, Pharmacy ISCollege of Pharmacy HSB 325 B michael.j.johnson@wsu.edu 509-358-7745
Kildew, Linda Secretary SupervisorStudent Services PBS 130A lkildew@wsu.edu 509-358-7664
Kim, Anne Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. - Yakima Cadwell 103 anne.kim@wsu.edu 509-249-7924
Kim, Eugene Research Associate, Ahmed Lab PharmSci Dept. PBS 422 Eugene.y.kim@wsu.edu 509-368-6545
Kohler, Sarah S. Director of Finance, Business ServicesCollege of Pharmacy PBS 130 K skohler@wsu.edu 509-358-7673
Kopczynski, Kelly Research Intern, Ahmed LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 422 kelly.kopczynski@wsu.edu 509-368-6545
Lazarus, Andrea Clinical Professor, Assistant Vice President for ResearchPharmT Dept. PBS 130 P andrea.lazarus@wsu.edu 509-358-7525
Lazarus, Philip Professor and ChairPharmSci Dept. PBS 431 phil.lazarus@wsu.edu 509-358-7947
Lee, Hannah Program Coordinator, AssessmentCollege of Pharmacy PBS 120 A hannah.r.lee@wsu.edu 509-358-7667
Levien, Terri L. Clinical ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 210 N levient@wsu.edu 509-358-7661
Li, Jingjing Research Associate, Wu LabPharmSci Dept. PBS TBA jingjing.li2@wsu.edu TBA
Li, Yuanfei Visiting Scientist, Zhang LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 428 yuanfei.li@wsu.edu 509-368-6573
Liu, David X. Associate ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 413 d.liu@wsu.edu 509-358-7739
Luo, Shaman Visiting Scientist, Lazarus Lab PharmSci Dept. PBS 428 Shaman.luo@wsu.edu 509-368-6547
Lutz, Susan R. Secretary Supervisor, Advancement & Alumni RelationsCollege of Pharmacy PBS 120 susan.lutz@wsu.edu 509-358-7651
Lynch , Katherine Research Technologist 3, Clarke LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 328 katherine_lynch@wsu.edu 509-368-6543
Maclean, Linda Garrelts Vice Dean for External Relations, Clinical ProfessorPharmT Dept. PBS 120 M linda.maclean@wsu.edu 509-358-7732
Maricle, Lori Marketing, PR and CommunicationsCollege of Pharmacy PBS 120 lmaricle@wsu.edu 509-368-6679
Marsh, Susan A. Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies PharmSci Dept. PBS 321 susan.marsh@wsu.edu 509-358-7718
Maynard, Ryan Director of Information & Instructional TechnologyCollege of Pharmacy HSB 325 A maynardr@wsu.edu 509-358-7609
McComish, Stacey Research AssociateUSTUR Terminal Dr. Suite 201 201 s.mccomish@wsu.edu 509-946-6870
McDonnell, Kathleen Secretary Supervisor PharmSci Dept. PBS 429 kathleen.mcdonnell@wsu.edu 509-368-6573
McKeirnan, Kimberly Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 212 F kimberly.mckeirnan@wsu.edu 509-358-7720
Meier, Kathryn E. Professor, Associate Dean for Faculty and Student Development PharmSci Dept. PBS 120 P kmeier@wsu.edu 509-358-7631
Mickey, Kimberly Director, Student ServicesStudent Services PBS 130 N k.mickey@wsu.edu 509-358-7530
Miller, Micah Academic Fellow College of Pharmacy Cadwell TBA micah.e.miller@wsu.edu TBA
Modrak, Samantha Research Intern, Zhang LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 428 samantha.modrak@wsu.edu 509-368-6573
Morin, Jill Instruction & Classroom Support Technician 2PharmT Dept. HSB 210A jill.morin@wsu.edu 509-368-6649
Muller, Stuart Manager, Yakima PharmD Extension Project ManagerCollege of Pharmacy PBS 120F stuart.muller@wsu.edu 509-368-6669
Nandy, Kajal Instruction and Classroom Support Technician PharmT Dept. - Yakima Butler-Haney 120 knandy@wsu.edu 509-368-6700
Natesan, Senthil Assistant ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 343 senthil.natesan@wsu.edu 509-368-6562
Neumiller, Joshua J. Vice Chair, Associate Professor and Director of Exp. ServicesPharmT Dept. HSB 212 B jneumiller@wsu.edu 509-368-6756
Newsome, Cheyenne Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 210 H cheyenne.newsome@wsu.edu 509-358-7913
Padowski, Jeannie Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmSci Dept. HSB 325 C jeannie.padowski@wsu.edu 509-358-7876
Paine, Mary Associate ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 341 mary.paine@wsu.edu 509-358-7759
Panther, Shannon Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 212 G shannon.panther@wsu.edu 509-368-6555
Parsons, Abigail (Abby) Office Assistant 3PharmT Dept. HSB 210 A abby.parsons@wsu.edu 509-358-7766
Perea, Nicole Academic FellowPharmT Dept. HSB 215F nicole.perea@wsu.edu 509-358-7733
Pollack, Gary M. Dean and ProfessorCollege of Pharmacy PBS 120 gary.pollack@wsu.edu 509-335-4750
Porter, Kenneth Research Technologist 2, Gaddameedhi LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 323 kenneth.porter@wsu.edu 509-368-6542
Quam, Aaron Information Technology Specialist 2, Pharmacy ISCollege of Pharmacy HSB 320A aaron.quam@wsu.edu 509-368-6615
Rash, Apryl Personnel Specialist, Business ServicesCollege of Pharmacy PBS 130L apryl.rash@wsu.edu 509-358-7512
Remsberg, Connie Clinical Assistant Professor, Teaching/Learning Excellence DirectorPharmSci Dept. PBS 120 S cremsberg@wsu.edu 509-358-7752
Rice, Luke E. Assistant Director of Experiential ServicesPharmT Dept. HSB 212 C lerice@wsu.edu 509-358-7659
Rivera Valenzuela, Johnatan Office Assistant 3PharmT Dept. - Yakima Cadwell 100 Johnatan.rivera@wsu.edu 509-249-7923
Robinson, Jennifer D. Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Student Success, Clinical Associate ProfessorPharmT Dept. PBS 130 M jenirobinson@wsu.edu 509-368-6676
Rogers, Marnie Fiscal Technician 3, Business ServicesCollege of Pharmacy PBS 130C marnie.rogers@wsu.edu 509-368-6609
Roullet, Jean-Baptiste Clinical ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 212H j.roullet@wsu.edu 509-358-7666
Ryplewski, Kami Office Assistant 3PharmSci Dept. PBS 323 kami.ryplewski@wsu.edu 509-358-7722
Scartozzi, Dawn Secretary Supervisor, PharmacotherapyPharmT Dept. HSB 210 K dscartozzi@wsu.edu 509-368-6677
Schwartz, Catrina R. Clinical Associate ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 212 D crschwartz@wsu.edu 509-358-7670
Singh, Anil Research Associate, Ahmed LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 422 anil.singh@wsu.edu 509-368-6545
Skaer, Tracy L. ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 210 M tskaer@wsu.edu 509-358-7724
Stewart, Angela Assistant Dean for the Yakima Extension of the Doctor of Pharmacy Program, Clinical Associate ProfessorPharmT Dept. - Yakima Cadwell 105 stewas@wsu.edu 509-249-7920
Stoker, Kalvin Research Associate, Drug Information Center PharmT Dept. HSB 210 A kalvin_stoker@wsu.edu 509-358-7766
Sylvester, Kelly Director, Development and Alumni RelationsCollege of Pharmacy PBS 120 D kelly.sylvester@wsu.edu 509-368-6675
Tabatadze, George Assistant Research ProfessorUSTUR Terminal Dr. Suite 201 n/a george.tabatadze@wsu.edu 509-943-9902
Thomas, Elizabeth Laboratory TechnicianUSTUR Terminal Dr. Suite 201 201 elizabeth.thomas@wsu.edu 509-943-9902
Tian, Dandan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Paine LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 328 dandan.tian@wsu.edu 509-368-6539
Tolmachev, Sergei Associate Research Professor & Director, USTURPharmSci Dept. Terminal Dr. Suite 201 201 stolmachev@wsu.edu 509-946-6870
Tran, Emmeline Clinical Assistant ProfessorPharmT Dept. - Yakima VMM Hospital - emmeline.tran@wsu.edu 509-575-8936
Trobridge, Grant D. Associate ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 319 grant.trobridge@wsu.edu 509-368-6564
Walters, Dana Research Technologist 3, Gibson LabPharmT Dept. PBS 328 dana.walters@wsu.edu 509-368-6542
Wang, Shuwen Clinical Associate ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 311 shuwen.wang@wsu.edu 509-368-6571
Wang, Zhenjia Assistant ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 315 zhenjia.wang@wsu.edu 509-368-6563
Watson, Christy Associate in Research, Lazarus LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 428 christy.watson@wsu.edu 509-368-6547
White, John R. Chair and ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 210 J whitej@wsu.edu 509-358-7731
Willson, Megan N. Clinical Associate ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 210 G mwillson@wsu.edu 509-358-7877
Wirtz, Joshua Research Intern, Trobridge LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 320 joshua.wirtz@wsu.edu 509-368-6535
Woodard, Lisa J. Clinical Associate ProfessorPharmT Dept. HSB 212 E woodard@wsu.edu 509-358-7790
Wright, Susan Director of Analytics, AssessmentCollege of Pharmacy PBS 120 B susanw@wsu.edu 509-358-7657
Wu, Boyang (Jason) Assistant ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 421 boyang.wu@wsu.edu 509-368-6691
Xia, Peng Postdoctoral Research AssociatePharmSci Dept. PBS 428 peng.xia@wsu.edu 509-368-6550
Xia, Zuping Associate Research Professor, Lazarus LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 420 zuping.xia@wsu.edu 509-368-6575
Xu, Yidi Research Technologist 1, Liu LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 422 yidi.xu@wsu.edu 509-343-6545
Zhang, Fan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Zhu LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 428 fan.zhang4@wsu.edu 509-368-6550
Zhang, Can Yang Postdoctoral Research Associate, Wang LabPharmSci Dept. PBS 323 canyang.zhang@wsu.edu 509-368-6573
Zhang, Hui Assistant ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 417 hzhang@wsu.edu 509-368-6580
Zhong, Yili Academic Fellow PharmT Dept. - Yakima Cadwell 103 yili_zhong@wsu.edu 509-249-7925
Zhu, Jiyue ProfessorPharmSci Dept. PBS 419 jiyue.zhu@wsu.edu 509-368-6565