Administration

ASPxHyperLink
Gary M. Pollack
Dean and Professor
College of Pharmacy
PBS 120
Spokane
Phone: 509-335-4750 
Email: gary.pollack@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Danial E. Baker
Professor, Associate Dean for External Professional and Continuing Education
PharmT Dept.
HSB 210 P
Spokane
Phone: 509-358-7660 
Email: Danial.Baker@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Brian J. Gates
Clinical Professor, Director of Residency Training
PharmT Dept.
HSB 210 L
Spokane
Phone: 509-358-7734 
Email: brian.gates@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Linda Garrelts Maclean
Vice Dean for External Relations, Clinical Professor
PharmT Dept.
PBS 120 M
Spokane
Phone: 509-358-7732 
Email: linda.maclean@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Kathryn E. Meier
Professor, Associate Dean for Faculty and Student Development
PharmSci Dept.
PBS 120 P
Spokane
Phone: 509-358-7631 
Email: kmeier@wsu.edu






Academic Departments


ASPxHyperLink
Mike Gibson
Professor
PharmT Dept.
HSB 210C
Spokane
Phone: 509-368-7954 
Email: mike.gibson@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Philip Lazarus
Professor and Chair
PharmSci Dept.
PBS 431
Spokane
Phone: 509-358-7947 
Email: phil.lazarus@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
John R. White
Chair and Professor
PharmT Dept.
HSB 210 J
Spokane
Phone: 509-358-7731 
Email: whitej@wsu.edu