All Faculty

* click on column headers to sort

Name
Title
Location
Dept
Email
Phone
Ahmed, Salah-uddin Associate Professor PBS 411 PharmSci Dept. salah.ahmed@wsu.edu 509-368-6566
Ahmed, Ayesha Clinical Assistant Professor PBS 120R PharmSci Dept. ayesha.ahmed@wsu.edu 509-368-6667
Akers, Julie Clinical Assistant Professor HSB 212 J PharmT Dept. julie.akers@wsu.edu 509-358-7561
Ashmore, Joe Postdoctoral Research Associate, Lazarus Lab PBS 428 PharmSci Dept. joe.ashmore@wsu.edu 509-368-6547
Avtandilashvili, Maia Assistant Research Professor Terminal Dr. Suite 201 201 USTUR m.avtandilashvili@wsu.edu 509-946-6870
Baker, Danial E. Professor, Associate Dean for External Professional and Continuing Education HSB 210 P PharmT Dept. Danial.Baker@wsu.edu 509-358-7660
Bertsch, Taylor Academic Fellow HSB 215F PharmT Dept. tbertsch@wsu.edu 509-358-7733
Blum, Alyson Clinical Assistant Professor HSB 215 B PharmT Dept. alyson.blum@wsu.edu 509-358-7753
Bowers, Dana Clinical Assistant Professor Cadwell 104 PharmT Dept. - Yakima dana.bowers@wsu.edu 509-249-7932
Brand-Eubanks, Damianne Clinical Assistant Professor Cadwell 104 PharmT Dept. - Yakima dbrand@wsu.edu 509-249-7921
Bray, Brenda S. Director of Interprofessional Education, Clinical Professor PBS 120 N PharmT Dept. bbray@wsu.edu 509-358-7735
Buchman, Christina Clinical Assistant Professor Cadwell 104 PharmT Dept. - Yakima christina.buchman@wsu.edu 509-249-7922
Cardona, Maygen Research Associate/PVNA Resident HSB 210 A PharmT Dept. maygen.cardona@wsu.edu 509-358-7766
Chen, Gang Associate Research Professor, Lazarus Lab PBS 427 PharmSci Dept. gang8.chen@wsu.edu 509-368-6576
Cheng, De Assistant Research Professor PBS 428 PharmSci Dept. de.cheng@wsu.edu 509-368-6550
Cheng, Zhaokang Assistant Professor PBS 423 PharmSci Dept. zhaokang.cheng@wsu.edu 509-358-7741
Chu, Dafeng Postdoctoral Research Associate, Z. Wang Lab PBS 322 PharmSci Dept. dafeng.chu@wsu.edu 509-368-6538
Clark, Jeffrey Clinical Assistant Professor HSB 215 B PharmT Dept. jeffrey_clark@wsu.edu 509-358-7982
Clarke, John Assistant Professor PBS 345 PharmSci Dept. j.clarke@wsu.edu 509-358-7929
Croy, Brittany Research Associate/PVNA Resident HSB 210 A PharmT Dept. Brittany.croy@wsu.edu 509-358-7766
Crutchley, Rustin Clinical Associate Professor Cadwell 109 PharmT Dept. - Yakima rustin.crutchley@wsu.edu 509-249-7930
Czapinski, Jennifer Research Associate HSB 215 D PharmT Dept. jennifer.czapinski@wsu.edu 509-358-7792
Daoud, Sayed S. Associate Professor PBS 415 PharmSci Dept. daoud@wsu.edu 509-368-6572
Denton, Travis Assistant Professor PBS 425 PharmSci Dept. travis.denton@wsu.edu 509-368-6624
Gaddameedhi, Shobhan Assistant Professor PBS 317 PharmSci Dept. shobhan.gaddameedhi@wsu.edu 509-368-6570
Gao, Jin Postdoctoral Research Associate, Z. Wang Lab PBS 322 PharmSci Dept. Jin.gao3@wsu.edu 509-368-6538
Gastecki, Michelle Associate in Research, Clarke Lab PBS 328 PharmSci Dept. michelle.gastecki@wsu.edu 509-358-6539
Gates, Brian J. Clinical Professor, Director of Residency Training HSB 210 L PharmT Dept. brian.gates@wsu.edu 509-358-7734
GC, Jeevan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Natesan Lab PBS 309 PharmSci Dept. Jeevan.gc@wsu.edu 509-368-6573
Gibson, Mike Professor HSB 210C PharmT Dept. mike.gibson@wsu.edu 509-368-7954
Giruzzi , Nicholas Clinical Assistant Professor Cadwell 109 PharmT Dept. - Yakima nicholas.giruzzi@wsu.edu 509-249-7931
Giruzzi, Megan Clinical Assistant Professor VMM Hospital - PharmT Dept. - Yakima megan.geurds@wsu.edu 509-249-7923
Gregg, Liza Clinical Assistant Professor HSB 210D PharmT Dept. liza.gregg@wsu.edu 509-358-7737
Kim, Anne Clinical Assistant Professor Cadwell 103 PharmT Dept. - Yakima anne.kim@wsu.edu 509-249-7924
Kim, Eugene Research Associate, Ahmed Lab PBS 422 PharmSci Dept. Eugene.y.kim@wsu.edu 509-368-6545
Lazarus, Philip Professor and Chair PBS 431 PharmSci Dept. phil.lazarus@wsu.edu 509-358-7947
Lazarus, Andrea Clinical Professor, Assistant Vice President for Research PBS 130 P PharmT Dept. andrea.lazarus@wsu.edu 509-358-7525
Levien, Terri L. Clinical Professor HSB 210 N PharmT Dept. levient@wsu.edu 509-358-7661
Li, Yuanfei Visiting Scientist, Zhang Lab PBS 428 PharmSci Dept. yuanfei.li@wsu.edu 509-368-6573
Li, Jingjing Research Associate, Wu Lab PBS TBA PharmSci Dept. jingjing.li2@wsu.edu TBA
Liu, David X. Associate Professor PBS 413 PharmSci Dept. d.liu@wsu.edu 509-358-7739
Luo, Shaman Visiting Scientist, Lazarus Lab PBS 428 PharmSci Dept. Shaman.luo@wsu.edu 509-368-6547
Maclean, Linda Garrelts Vice Dean for External Relations, Clinical Professor PBS 120 M PharmT Dept. linda.maclean@wsu.edu 509-358-7732
Marsh, Susan A. Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies PBS 321 PharmSci Dept. susan.marsh@wsu.edu 509-358-7718
McComish, Stacey Research Associate Terminal Dr. Suite 201 201 USTUR s.mccomish@wsu.edu 509-946-6870
McKeirnan, Kimberly Clinical Assistant Professor HSB 212 F PharmT Dept. kimberly.mckeirnan@wsu.edu 509-358-7720
Meier, Kathryn E. Professor, Associate Dean for Faculty and Student Development PBS 120 P PharmSci Dept. kmeier@wsu.edu 509-358-7631
Miller, Micah Academic Fellow Cadwell TBA College of Pharmacy micah.e.miller@wsu.edu TBA
Natesan, Senthil Assistant Professor PBS 343 PharmSci Dept. senthil.natesan@wsu.edu 509-368-6562
Neumiller, Joshua J. Vice Chair, Associate Professor and Director of Exp. Services HSB 212 B PharmT Dept. jneumiller@wsu.edu 509-368-6756
Newsome, Cheyenne Clinical Assistant Professor HSB 210 H PharmT Dept. cheyenne.newsome@wsu.edu 509-358-7913
Padowski, Jeannie Clinical Assistant Professor HSB 325 C PharmSci Dept. jeannie.padowski@wsu.edu 509-358-7876
Paine, Mary Associate Professor PBS 341 PharmSci Dept. mary.paine@wsu.edu 509-358-7759
Panther, Shannon Clinical Assistant Professor HSB 212 G PharmT Dept. shannon.panther@wsu.edu 509-368-6555
Perea, Nicole Academic Fellow HSB 215F PharmT Dept. nicole.perea@wsu.edu 509-358-7733
Pollack, Gary M. Dean and Professor PBS 120 College of Pharmacy gary.pollack@wsu.edu 509-335-4750
Remsberg, Connie Clinical Assistant Professor, Teaching/Learning Excellence Director PBS 120 S PharmSci Dept. cremsberg@wsu.edu 509-358-7752
Robinson, Jennifer D. Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Student Success, Clinical Associate Professor PBS 130 M PharmT Dept. jenirobinson@wsu.edu 509-368-6676
Roullet, Jean-Baptiste Clinical Professor HSB 212H PharmT Dept. j.roullet@wsu.edu 509-358-7666
Schwartz, Catrina R. Clinical Associate Professor HSB 212 D PharmT Dept. crschwartz@wsu.edu 509-358-7670
Singh, Anil Research Associate, Ahmed Lab PBS 422 PharmSci Dept. anil.singh@wsu.edu 509-368-6545
Skaer, Tracy L. Professor HSB 210 M PharmT Dept. tskaer@wsu.edu 509-358-7724
Stewart, Angela Assistant Dean for the Yakima Extension of the Doctor of Pharmacy Program, Clinical Associate Professor Cadwell 105 PharmT Dept. - Yakima stewas@wsu.edu 509-249-7920
Stoker, Kalvin Research Associate, Drug Information Center HSB 210 A PharmT Dept. kalvin_stoker@wsu.edu 509-358-7766
Tabatadze, George Assistant Research Professor Terminal Dr. Suite 201 n/a USTUR george.tabatadze@wsu.edu 509-943-9902
Tian, Dandan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Paine Lab PBS 328 PharmSci Dept. dandan.tian@wsu.edu 509-368-6539
Tolmachev, Sergei Associate Research Professor & Director, USTUR Terminal Dr. Suite 201 201 PharmSci Dept. stolmachev@wsu.edu 509-946-6870
Tran, Emmeline Clinical Assistant Professor VMM Hospital - PharmT Dept. - Yakima emmeline.tran@wsu.edu 509-575-8936
Trobridge, Grant D. Associate Professor PBS 319 PharmSci Dept. grant.trobridge@wsu.edu 509-368-6564
Wang, Shuwen Clinical Associate Professor PBS 311 PharmSci Dept. shuwen.wang@wsu.edu 509-368-6571
Wang, Zhenjia Assistant Professor PBS 315 PharmSci Dept. zhenjia.wang@wsu.edu 509-368-6563
Watson, Christy Associate in Research, Lazarus Lab PBS 428 PharmSci Dept. christy.watson@wsu.edu 509-368-6547
White, John R. Chair and Professor HSB 210 J PharmT Dept. whitej@wsu.edu 509-358-7731
Willson, Megan N. Clinical Associate Professor HSB 210 G PharmT Dept. mwillson@wsu.edu 509-358-7877
Woodard, Lisa J. Clinical Associate Professor HSB 212 E PharmT Dept. woodard@wsu.edu 509-358-7790
Wu, Boyang (Jason) Assistant Professor PBS 421 PharmSci Dept. boyang.wu@wsu.edu 509-368-6691
Xia, Peng Postdoctoral Research Associate PBS 428 PharmSci Dept. peng.xia@wsu.edu 509-368-6550
Xia, Zuping Associate Research Professor, Lazarus Lab PBS 420 PharmSci Dept. zuping.xia@wsu.edu 509-368-6575
Zhang, Fan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Zhu Lab PBS 428 PharmSci Dept. fan.zhang4@wsu.edu 509-368-6550
Zhang, Can Yang Postdoctoral Research Associate, Wang Lab PBS 323 PharmSci Dept. canyang.zhang@wsu.edu 509-368-6573
Zhang, Hui Assistant Professor PBS 417 PharmSci Dept. hzhang@wsu.edu 509-368-6580
Zhong, Yili Academic Fellow Cadwell 103 PharmT Dept. - Yakima yili_zhong@wsu.edu 509-249-7925
Zhu, Jiyue Professor PBS 419 PharmSci Dept. jiyue.zhu@wsu.edu 509-368-6565