Department of Pharmacotherapy

ASPxHyperLink
John R. White
Chair and Professor
HSB 210 J
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7731 
Email: whitej@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Julie Akers
Clinical Assistant Professor
HSB 212 J
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7561 
Email: julie.akers@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Danial E. Baker
Professor, Associate Dean for External Professional and Continuing Education
HSB 210 P
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7660 
Email: Danial.Baker@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Taylor Bertsch
Academic Fellow
HSB 215F
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7733 
Email: tbertsch@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Alyson Blum
Clinical Assistant Professor
HSB 215 B
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7753 
Email: alyson.blum@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Dana Bowers
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cadwell 104
Yakima

Phone: 509-249-7932 
Email: dana.bowers@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Damianne Brand-Eubanks
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cadwell 104
Yakima

Phone: 509-249-7921 
Email: dbrand@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Brenda S. Bray
Director of Interprofessional Education, Clinical Professor
PBS 120 N
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7735 
Email: bbray@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Christina Buchman
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cadwell 104
Yakima

Phone: 509-249-7922 
Email: christina.buchman@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Maygen Cardona
Research Associate/PVNA Resident
HSB 210 A
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7766 
Email: maygen.cardona@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Jeffrey Clark
Clinical Assistant Professor
HSB 215 B
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7982 
Email: jeffrey_clark@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Brittany Croy
Research Associate/PVNA Resident
HSB 210 A
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7766 
Email: Brittany.croy@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Rustin Crutchley
Clinical Associate Professor
Cadwell 109
Yakima

Phone: 509-249-7930 
Email: rustin.crutchley@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Jennifer Czapinski
Research Associate
HSB 215 D
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7792 
Email: jennifer.czapinski@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Brian J. Gates
Clinical Professor, Director of Residency Training
HSB 210 L
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7734 
Email: brian.gates@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Mike Gibson
Professor
HSB 210C
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-7954 
Email: mike.gibson@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Nicholas Giruzzi
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cadwell 109
Yakima

Phone: 509-249-7920 
Email: nicholas.giruzzi@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Megan Giruzzi
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cadwell TBA
Yakima

Phone: TBA 
Email: megan.geurds@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Liza Gregg
Clinical Assistant Professor
HSB 210D
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7737 
Email: liza.gregg@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Anne Kim
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cadwell 103
Yakima

Phone: 509-249-7924 
Email: anne.kim@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Andrea Lazarus
Clinical Professor, Assistant Vice President for Research
PBS 130 P
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7525 
Email: andrea.lazarus@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Terri L. Levien
Clinical Professor
HSB 210 N
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7661 
Email: levient@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Linda Garrelts Maclean
Vice Dean for External Relations, Clinical Professor
PBS 120 M
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7732 
Email: linda.maclean@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Kimberly McKeirnan
Clinical Assistant Professor
HSB 212 F
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7720 
Email: kimberly.mckeirnan@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Joshua J. Neumiller
Vice Chair, Associate Professor and Director of Exp. Services
HSB  212 B
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6756 
Email: jneumiller@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Cheyenne Newsome
Clinical Assistant Professor
HSB 210 H
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7913 
Email: cheyenne.newsome@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Shannon Panther
Clinical Assistant Professor
HSB 212 G
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6555 
Email: shannon.panther@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Nicole Perea
Academic Fellow
HSB 215F
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7733 
Email: nicole.perea@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Jennifer D. Robinson
Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Student Success, Clinical Associate Professor
PBS 130 M
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6676 
Email: jenirobinson@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Jean-Baptiste Roullet
Clinical Professor
HSB 212H
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7666 
Email: j.roullet@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Catrina R. Schwartz
Clinical Associate Professor
HSB 212 D
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7670 
Email: crschwartz@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Tracy L. Skaer
Professor
HSB 210 M
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7724 
Email: tskaer@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Angela Stewart
Assistant Dean for the Yakima Extension of the Doctor of Pharmacy Program, Clinical Associate Professor
Cadwell 105
Yakima

Phone: 509-249-7920 
Email: stewas@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Kalvin Stoker
Research Associate, Drug Information Center
HSB 210 A
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7766 
Email: kalvin_stoker@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Emmeline Tran
Clinical Assistant Professor
YVMH TBA
Yakima

Phone: 509-575-8936 
Email: emmeline.tran@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Megan N. Willson
Clinical Associate Professor
HSB 210 G
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7877 
Email: mwillson@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Lisa J. Woodard
Clinical Associate Professor
HSB 212 E
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7790 
Email: woodard@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Yili Zhong
Academic Fellow
Cadwell 103
Yakima

Phone: 509-249-7925 
Email: yili_zhong@wsu.edu





Staff

Jennifer Goodwin
Program Coordinator, Experiential Services
HSB 212 A
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7510
Email: jennifer.goodwin@wsu.edu


Pilar Heredia-Middleton
Instruction & Classroom Support Technician 2
HSB 210A
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7791
Email: P.Heredia-Middleton@wsu.edu


Jill Morin
Instruction & Classroom Support Technician 2
HSB 210A
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6649
Email: jill.morin@wsu.edu


Crislynn Mudd
Program Assistant, Experiential Services
HSB 212A
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7669
Email: cris.mudd@wsu.edu


Kajal Nandy
Instruction and Classroom Support Technician
Butler-Haney 120
Yakima

Phone: 509-368-6700
Email: knandy@wsu.edu


Abigail (Abby) Parsons
Office Assistant 3
HSB 210 A
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7766
Email: abby.parsons@wsu.edu


Luke E. Rice
Assistant Director of Experiential Services
HSB 212 C
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7659
Email: lerice@wsu.edu


Johnatan Rivera Valenzuela
Office Assistant 3
Cadwell 100
Yakima

Phone: 509-249-7923
Email: Johnatan.rivera@wsu.edu


Dawn Scartozzi
Secretary Supervisor, Pharmacotherapy
HSB 210 K
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6677
Email: dscartozzi@wsu.edu


Dana Walters
Research Technologist 3, Gibson Lab
PBS 328
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6542
Email: dana.walters@wsu.edu