Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

ASPxHyperLink
Philip Lazarus
Professor and Chair
PBS 431
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7947 
Email: phil.lazarus@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Salah-uddin Ahmed
Associate Professor
PBS 411
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6566 
Email: salah.ahmed@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Ayesha Ahmed
Clinical Assistant Professor
PBS 120R
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6667 
Email: ayesha.ahmed@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Joe Ashmore
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Lazarus Lab
PBS 428
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6547 
Email: joe.ashmore@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Gang Chen
Associate Research Professor, Lazarus Lab
PBS 427
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6576 
Email: gang8.chen@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Zhaokang Cheng
Assistant Professor
PBS 423
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7741 
Email: zhaokang.cheng@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
De Cheng
Assistant Research Professor
PBS 428
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6550 
Email: de.cheng@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Dafeng Chu
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Z. Wang Lab
PBS 322
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6538 
Email: dafeng.chu@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
John Clarke
Assistant Professor
PBS 345
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7929 
Email: j.clarke@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Sayed S. Daoud
Associate Professor
PBS 415
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6572 
Email: daoud@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Travis Denton
Assistant Professor
PBS 425
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6624 
Email: travis.denton@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Shobhan Gaddameedhi
Assistant Professor
PBS 317
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6570 
Email: shobhan.gaddameedhi@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Jin Gao
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Z. Wang Lab
PBS 322
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6538 
Email: Jin.gao3@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Michelle Gastecki
Associate in Research, Clarke Lab
PBS 328
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-6539 
Email: michelle.gastecki@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Jeevan GC
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Natesan Lab
PBS 309
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6573 
Email: Jeevan.gc@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Eugene Kim
Research Associate, Ahmed Lab
PBS 422
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6545 
Email: Eugene.y.kim@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Yuanfei Li
Visiting Scientist, Zhang Lab
PBS 428
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6573 
Email: yuanfei.li@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
David X. Liu
Associate Professor
PBS 413
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7739 
Email: d.liu@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Shaman Luo
Visiting Scientist, Lazarus Lab
PBS 428
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6547 
Email: Shaman.luo@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Susan A. Marsh
Clinical Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
PBS 321
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7718 
Email: susan.marsh@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Kathryn E. Meier
Professor, Associate Dean for Faculty and Student Development
PBS 120 P
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7631 
Email: kmeier@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Senthil Natesan
Assistant Professor
PBS 343
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6562 
Email: senthil.natesan@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Jeannie Padowski
Clinical Assistant Professor
HSB 325 C
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7876 
Email: jeannie.padowski@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Mary Paine
Associate Professor
PBS 341
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7759 
Email: mary.paine@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Connie Remsberg
Clinical Assistant Professor, Teaching/Learning Excellence Director
PBS 120 S
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7752 
Email: cremsberg@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Anil Singh
Research Associate, Ahmed Lab
PBS 422
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6545  
Email: anil.singh@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Dandan Tian
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Paine Lab
PBS 328
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6539 
Email: dandan.tian@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Sergei Tolmachev
Associate Research Professor & Director, USTUR
Terminal Dr. Suite 201 201
Tri-Cities

Phone: 509-946-6870 
Email: stolmachev@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Grant D. Trobridge
Associate Professor
PBS 319
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6564 
Email: grant.trobridge@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Zhenjia Wang
Assistant Professor
PBS 315
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6563 
Email: zhenjia.wang@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Shuwen Wang
Clinical Associate Professor
PBS 311
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6571 
Email: shuwen.wang@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Christy Watson
Associate in Research, Lazarus Lab
PBS 428
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6547 
Email: christy.watson@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Boyang (Jason) Wu
Assistant Professor
PBS 421
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6691 
Email: boyang.wu@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Zuping Xia
Associate Research Professor, Lazarus Lab
PBS 420
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6575 
Email: zuping.xia@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Peng Xia
Postdoctoral Research Associate
PBS 428
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6550 
Email: peng.xia@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Can Yang Zhang
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Wang Lab
PBS 323
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6573 
Email: canyang.zhang@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Hui Zhang
Assistant Professor
PBS 417
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6580 
Email: hzhang@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Fan Zhang
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Zhu Lab
PBS 428
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6550 
Email: fan.zhang4@wsu.edu


ASPxHyperLink
Jiyue Zhu
Professor
PBS 419
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6565 
Email: jiyue.zhu@wsu.edu




Staff

Christina Brelia
Office Assistant 3
PBS 323
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6607
Email: christina.brelia@wsu.edu


Elizabeth Everson
Research Technologist 2, Trobridge Lab
PBS 320
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6535
Email: elizabeth.gibbs@wsu.edu


Deena Hadi
Fiscal Analyst 3
PBS 347
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6573
Email: deena.hadi@wsu.edu


Jonah Hocum
Research Technologist, Trobridge Lab
PBS 320
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6535
Email: jhocum@wsu.edu


Kelly Kopczynski
Research Intern, Ahmed Lab
PBS 422
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6545
Email: kelly.kopczynski@wsu.edu


Nathaniel Lundgren
Instruction and Classroom Support Technician 2
PBS 201A
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6789
Email: nathaniel.lundgren@wsu.edu


Katherine Lynch
Research Technologist 3, Clarke Lab
PBS 328
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6543
Email: katherine_lynch@wsu.edu


Kathleen McDonnell
Secretary Supervisor
PBS 429
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6573
Email: kathleen.mcdonnell@wsu.edu


Samantha Modrak
Research Intern, Zhang Lab
PBS 428
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6573
Email: samantha.modrak@wsu.edu


Kenneth Porter
Research Technologist 2, Gaddameedhi Lab
PBS 323
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6542
Email: kenneth.porter@wsu.edu


Kami Ryplewski
Office Assistant 3
PBS 323
Spokane

Phone: 509-358-7722
Email: kami.ryplewski@wsu.edu


Joshua Wirtz
Research Intern, Trobridge Lab
PBS 320
Spokane

Phone: 509-368-6535
Email: joshua.wirtz@wsu.edu


Yidi Xu
Research Technologist 1, Liu Lab
PBS 422
Spokane

Phone: 509-343-6545
Email: yidi.xu@wsu.edu